Lodestar

FRHC

Freedom Holding Corp.
NasdaqSecurity Brokers, Dealers & Flotation CompaniesLatest fiscal year ended Mar 31, 2026

Freedom Holding Corp. reported revenue of $2.19B in its most recent fiscal year, up 9.3% on the year before. It kept 7.0% of that as net income, and generated -$13.54M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Security Brokers, Dealers & Flotation Companies.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
C45/100
Ranked against 15 peers using 7 metrics.
Profitability
C46/100
Ranked against 6 peers using 5 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
9.3%19.6%20 / 27
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
40.0%14.8%5 / 23
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
44.6%10.1%2 / 20
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
99.2%28.0%5 / 22
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
-10.1%15.7%15 / 16
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
-0.4%8.4%15 / 18
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
-100.8%30.4%15 / 15
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported24.9%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
96.4%61.1%2 / 6
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
Not reported21.6%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
7.0%12.9%17 / 27
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-0.6%12.4%16 / 22
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
10.3%13.7%17 / 29
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
1.2%1.4%16 / 28
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported16.2%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 10 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Sep 16, 2026
Turlov Timur R
CEO
Gift1,000,000$0.00$0.00
Sep 16, 2026
Tashtitov Askar
President
Gift1,000,000$0.00$0.00
Aug 28, 2026
Yerdessov Azamat
Freedom Life Chief Exec. Ofc.
Open-market sale1,500$175.00$262.5K
Aug 28, 2026
Yerdessov Azamat
Freedom Life Chief Exec. Ofc.
Open-market sale1,500$171.60$257.4K
Aug 26, 2026
Kim Valeriy
Chief Financial Officer
Open-market sale5,000$169.31$846.5K
Aug 19, 2026
Ler Evgeny
Chief Financial Officer
Open-market sale14,400$158.27$2.28M
Aug 19, 2026
Ler Evgeny
Chief Financial Officer
Open-market sale2,600$159.49$414.7K
Aug 19, 2026
Ler Evgeny
Chief Financial Officer
Open-market sale2,500$160.00$400.0K
Aug 19, 2026
Ler Evgeny
Chief Financial Officer
Open-market sale500$157.50$78.8K
Aug 13, 2026
Tukanov Renat
CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER
Open-market sale2,700$151.25$408.4K

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2026202520242023202220212020201920182017
Revenue$2.19B$2.00B$1.65B$799.14M$689.79M$346.88M$83.39M$74.28M$55.22M$0.00
Operating income—————————-$582.0K
Net income$153.33M$76.29M$379.11M$205.14M$227.49M$149.65M$24.84M$7.15M$19.23M-$578.1K
EPS (diluted)$2.51$1.26$6.39$3.45$3.84$2.56$0.43———
Operating cash flow$185.22M$1.68B-$1.06B-$951.68M-$406.37M$529.40M$82.62M$58.48M-$19.19M-$369.1K
Capital expenditure$198.77M$80.90M$36.73M$38.54M$5.62M$1.52M$2.00M$4.99M$1.98M$0.00
Free cash flow-$13.54M$1.60B-$1.10B-$990.23M-$411.99M$527.88M$80.63M$53.49M-$21.17M-$369.1K
Total assets$13.16B$9.92B$8.30B$5.08B$3.23B$2.10B$453.52M$350.91M$330.09M$120.31M
Shareholder equity$1.49B$1.22B$1.16B$777.28M$553.60M$277.31M$129.04M$117.60M$127.03M$43.89M
Total debt—————$0.00————
Cash$966.12M$837.30M$545.08M$581.42M$225.46M$168.80M$11.24M$88.42M$65.73M$34.45M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from Freedom Holding Corp.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Jun 1, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.