FCHL
Fitness Champs Holdings LtdFitness Champs Holdings Ltd reported revenue of SGD 4.15M in its most recent fiscal year, down 1.6% on the year before. It kept -32.9% of that as net income, and generated SGD 613.0K of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Miscellaneous Amusement & Recreation.
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | -1.6% | 11.0% | 16 / 21 |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | 14.5% | 7.6% | 7 / 19 |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 30.9% | — |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | -775.4% | -51.0% | 10 / 10 |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | -9.6% | — |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | — | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | 1151.0% | -7.2% | 2 / 15 |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | -20.5% | -12.3% | 7 / 9 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | 27.3% | 41.3% | 7 / 9 |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | -35.5% | -0.3% | 13 / 17 |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | -32.9% | 1.9% | 17 / 21 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | 14.8% | 9.8% | 3 / 17 |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | -177.5% | 3.9% | 17 / 17 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -51.2% | 1.6% | 21 / 21 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | Not reported | -5.8% | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | 0.52x | 0.81x | 6 / 12 |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 1.36x | 0.93x | 5 / 20 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 1.36x | 0.91x | 5 / 20 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | -81.78x | -1.68x | 10 / 10 |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | 1.59x | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | SGD 4.15M | SGD 4.22M | SGD 4.65M | SGD 2.76M |
| Gross profit | SGD 1.14M | SGD 1.52M | SGD 1.99M | SGD 1.19M |
| Operating income | -SGD 1.47M | SGD 46.0K | SGD 1.21M | SGD 754.0K |
| Net income | -SGD 1.36M | SGD 172.0K | SGD 1.12M | SGD 663.0K |
| EPS (diluted) | -SGD 141.69 | SGD 20.98 | n/c | n/c |
| Operating cash flow | SGD 614.0K | SGD 82.0K | SGD 1.30M | SGD 1.24M |
| Capital expenditure | SGD 1.0K | SGD 33.0K | SGD 611.0K | SGD 19.0K |
| Free cash flow | SGD 613.0K | SGD 49.0K | SGD 685.0K | SGD 1.22M |
| Total assets | SGD 2.67M | SGD 2.36M | SGD 1.62M | — |
| Shareholder equity | SGD 769.0K | SGD 15.0K | SGD 143.0K | SGD 261.0K |
| Total debt | SGD 398.0K | SGD 460.0K | SGD 573.0K | — |
| Cash | SGD 1.99M | SGD 314.0K | SGD 815.0K | — |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in SGD, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from Fitness Champs Holdings Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed May 15, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.