Lodestar

ETS

Elite Express Holding Inc.
NasdaqTrucking & Courier Services (No Air)Latest fiscal year ended Nov 30, 2025

Elite Express Holding Inc. reported revenue of $2.67M in its most recent fiscal year. It kept -82.0% of that as net income, and generated -$2.91M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Trucking & Courier Services (No Air).

Grades vs. industry

Profitability
F12/100
Ranked against 6 peers using 7 metrics.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
0.7%10.5%6 / 6
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-93.9%5.1%8 / 8
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-82.0%3.3%8 / 8
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-109.0%1.0%8 / 8
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-16.6%12.3%7 / 8
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-16.0%5.9%7 / 8
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-16.6%11.9%7 / 8

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.28x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
24.13x1.92x1 / 8
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
24.13x1.92x1 / 8
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported6.95x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-0.14x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025
Revenue$2.67M
Gross profit$18.2K
Operating income-$2.50M
Net income-$2.19M
EPS (diluted)-$0.16
Operating cash flow-$2.82M
Capital expenditure$86.3K
Free cash flow-$2.91M
Total assets$13.71M
Shareholder equity$13.19M
Cash$1.31M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from Elite Express Holding Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Feb 27, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.