EH
EHang Holdings LtdEHang Holdings Ltd reported revenue of CNY 417.98M in its most recent fiscal year, down 8.4% on the year before. It kept -66.0% of that as net income, and generated -CNY 327.41M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Aircraft Parts & Auxiliary Equipment, NEC.
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | -8.4% | 9.8% | 8 / 10 |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | 111.3% | 12.9% | 1 / 9 |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | 18.3% | 10.4% | 1 / 8 |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | Not reported | 58.6% | — |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | — | — |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | — | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | -375.1% | -135.1% | 7 / 8 |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | — | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | 61.5% | 30.4% | 1 / 10 |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | -75.8% | 8.7% | 10 / 10 |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | -66.0% | 3.5% | 10 / 10 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | -78.3% | -5.9% | 9 / 9 |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | -25.8% | 4.5% | 9 / 9 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -13.9% | 2.6% | 10 / 10 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | -27.9% | 4.9% | 10 / 10 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | 0.08x | 0.54x | 2 / 8 |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 2.07x | 3.16x | 7 / 10 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 1.93x | 2.09x | 6 / 10 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | -53.00x | 0.76x | 6 / 6 |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | 4.70x | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | CNY 417.98M | CNY 456.15M | CNY 117.43M | CNY 44.32M | CNY 56.81M | CNY 180.09M | CNY 121.81M | CNY 66.49M | CNY 31.70M |
| Gross profit | CNY 257.15M | CNY 279.95M | CNY 75.31M | CNY 29.22M | CNY 36.03M | CNY 106.18M | CNY 71.22M | CNY 33.75M | CNY 4.18M |
| Operating income | -CNY 316.71M | -CNY 254.07M | -CNY 296.25M | -CNY 303.95M | -CNY 320.54M | -CNY 91.30M | -CNY 46.34M | -CNY 74.35M | -CNY 125.92M |
| Net income | -CNY 275.98M | -CNY 229.78M | -CNY 301.70M | -CNY 328.22M | -CNY 313.96M | -CNY 87.62M | -CNY 48.55M | -CNY 79.11M | -CNY 87.43M |
| EPS (diluted) | -CNY 1.88 | -CNY 1.71 | -CNY 2.48 | -CNY 2.86 | -CNY 2.78 | -CNY 0.80 | n/c | n/c | n/c |
| Operating cash flow | -CNY 179.51M | CNY 157.96M | -CNY 88.41M | -CNY 173.46M | -CNY 121.63M | -CNY 151.70M | -CNY 55.52M | -CNY 42.98M | -CNY 38.43M |
| Capital expenditure | CNY 147.90M | CNY 38.97M | CNY 7.83M | CNY 12.17M | CNY 15.64M | CNY 8.74M | CNY 2.74M | CNY 4.93M | CNY 11.81M |
| Free cash flow | -CNY 327.41M | CNY 118.99M | -CNY 96.24M | -CNY 185.62M | -CNY 137.27M | -CNY 160.44M | -CNY 58.26M | -CNY 47.91M | -CNY 50.24M |
| Total assets | CNY 1.99B | CNY 1.58B | CNY 598.64M | CNY 530.87M | CNY 535.43M | CNY 484.55M | CNY 449.41M | CNY 124.67M | — |
| Shareholder equity | CNY 1.07B | CNY 955.64M | CNY 213.79M | CNY 124.26M | CNY 332.60M | CNY 276.32M | CNY 311.57M | -CNY 545.55M | -CNY 489.88M |
| Total debt | CNY 82.70M | CNY 20.50M | CNY 9.31M | CNY 3.85M | CNY 17.00M | CNY 30.00M | CNY 32.53M | — | — |
| Cash | CNY 256.40M | CNY 610.88M | CNY 228.25M | CNY 249.31M | CNY 246.86M | CNY 137.84M | CNY 321.66M | CNY 61.52M | CNY 61.45M |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in CNY, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from EHang Holdings Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed May 15, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.