Lodestar

CELZ

CREATIVE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS, INC.
NasdaqBiological Products, (No Diagnostic Substances)Latest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

CREATIVE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS, INC. reported revenue of $6.0K in its most recent fiscal year, down 45.5% on the year before. It kept -99916.8% of that as net income. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Biological Products, (No Diagnostic Substances).

Grades vs. industry

No grades. This company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is treated as pre-commercial and left out of industry comparisons — margins and returns measured against a revenue that barely exists describe a research programme rather than a business. Its reported figures appear in full below.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
-45.5%20.0%—
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
-59.2%14.6%—
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
-48.4%18.0%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported53.1%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported5.5%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported5.4%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported-24.7%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported6.8%—

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
63.4%74.3%—
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-102380.2%-19.1%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-99916.8%-17.7%—
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported-22.3%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-79.8%-16.5%—
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-76.8%-8.0%—
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-1583.2%-13.0%—

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.29x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
25.97x3.75x—
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
25.97x3.34x—
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported0.52x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-1.02x—

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 1 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Sep 24, 2026
Warbington Timothy, Creative Acquisition Corp.
President & CEO
Grant or award1,000,000——

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
Revenue$6.0K$11.0K$9.0K$88.6K$87.8K$164.5K$165.5K$124.4K$4.8K$0.00
Gross profit$3.8K$6.6K$5.4K$60.1K$39.8K$113.9K$120.0K$54.0K-$3.2K$0.00
Operating income-$6.14M-$5.74M-$5.62M-$10.24M-$3.13M-$1.11M-$1.13M-$1.11M-$1.18M-$759.7K
Net income-$6.00M-$5.49M-$5.29M-$10.14M$19.21M-$36.33M-$8.48M-$13.66M-$2.66M-$766.1K
EPS (diluted)-$2.52n/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/c
Operating cash flow-$5.86M-$5.30M-$8.03M-$7.80M-$2.22M-$434.6K-$1.21M-$1.05M-$889.6K-$445.2K
Total assets$7.81M$6.67M$10.72M$19.19M$11.27M$717.8K$530.8K$477.2K$203.1K$322.5K
Shareholder equity$7.51M$6.34M$10.34M$15.86M$10.22M-$39.80M-$8.07M-$3.99M-$2.24M-$157.8K
Total debt————————$493.3K—
Cash$7.21M$5.94M$3.47M$8.32M$10.72M$98.0K$88.6K$304.1K$13.7K$221.9K

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from CREATIVE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS, INC.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 20, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.