Lodestar

AUUD

AUDDIA INC.
NasdaqServices-Computer Processing & Data PreparationLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

AUDDIA INC. reported revenue of $0.00 in its most recent fiscal year. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Computer Processing & Data Preparation.

Grades vs. industry

Profitability
F4/100
Ranked against 55 peers using 3 metrics.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported59.9%—
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
Not reported2.6%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
Not reported2.8%—
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported9.0%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-181.6%6.9%55 / 58
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-147.9%2.2%64 / 65
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-580.0%3.3%54 / 55

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.48x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
3.46x2.07x17 / 65
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
3.46x2.07x17 / 65
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported2.05x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-1.54x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022202120202019
Revenue$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$110.9K$458.8K
Operating income-$7.70M-$7.92M-$7.48M-$6.72M-$5.57M-$2.38M-$3.80M
Net income-$7.69M-$8.72M-$8.81M-$6.90M-$13.48M-$4.05M-$5.23M
EPS (diluted)-$5.60n/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/c
Operating cash flow-$5.63M-$5.09M-$4.50M-$4.75M-$5.47M-$1.99M-$2.95M
Capital expenditure—$12.2K$2.4K$3.8K$80.4K$2.7K$13.0K
Free cash flow—-$5.11M-$4.51M-$4.76M-$5.55M-$2.00M-$2.96M
Total assets$5.20M$5.30M$4.40M$6.11M$9.63M$2.31M$1.86M
Shareholder equity$4.24M$4.69M$420.4K$3.85M$9.41M-$13.10M-$9.23M
Cash$3.19M$2.71M$804.6K$1.66M$6.35M$117.9K$290.2K

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from AUDDIA INC.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 6, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.