Lodestar

AMOD

ALPHA MODUS HOLDINGS, INC.
NasdaqPatent Owners & LessorsLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

ALPHA MODUS HOLDINGS, INC. reported revenue of $7.1K in its most recent fiscal year. It kept -112373.7% of that as net income, and generated -$3.22M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Patent Owners & Lessors.

Grades vs. industry

Financial health
F17/100
Ranked against 6 peers using 3 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
Not reported10.6%—
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported22.1%—
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported3.0%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
-323.1%——
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported——
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported——
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported——
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported——

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
100.0%75.8%1 / 8
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-73468.6%0.3%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-112373.7%-0.7%—
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-45085.9%1.3%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported-5.7%—
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-983.2%-4.5%11 / 11
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported-1.7%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported——
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
0.09x1.84x11 / 11
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
0.09x1.84x11 / 11
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
-1.32x-0.37x4 / 6
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-1.99x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022
Revenue$7.1K———
Gross profit$7.1K———
Operating income-$5.24M-$834.9K-$391.9K-$1.51M
Net income-$8.02M$4.10M-$501.3K$11.91M
EPS (diluted)-$0.29$0.13-$0.26—
Operating cash flow-$3.21M-$1.68M-$515.2K-$827.2K
Capital expenditure$8.1K———
Free cash flow-$3.22M———
Total assets$815.8K$1.70M$121.8K$244.85M
Shareholder equity-$48.95M-$80.60M-$965.3K-$157.9K
Cash$68.0K$735.8K$11.8K$171.6K

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from ALPHA MODUS HOLDINGS, INC.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 31, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.