AFJK
Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd.Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Blank Checks.
Grades vs. industry
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | Not reported | — | — |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | Not reported | — | — |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | Not reported | — | — |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | Not reported | — | — |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | Not reported | — | — |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | 8.8% | 1.6% | — |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | Not reported | — | — |
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | Not reported | — | — |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 0.00x | 2.83x | — |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 0.00x | 2.83x | — |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | Not reported | — | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | — | — |
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating income | -$835.8K | -$1.06M | — |
| Net income | $1.06M | $2.55M | — |
| Operating cash flow | -$565.1K | -$672.3K | — |
| Total assets | $12.10M | $73.81M | $70.47M |
| Shareholder equity | -$4.06M | -$1.48M | -$134.1K |
| Total debt | $2.02M | $227.7K | — |
| Cash | $2.9K | $28.2K | $580.7K |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Source
Figures come from Aimei Health Technology Co., Ltd.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed May 4, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.