Lodestar

ADGM

Adagio Medical Holdings, Inc.
NasdaqSurgical & Medical Instruments & ApparatusLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Adagio Medical Holdings, Inc. reported revenue of $0.00 in its most recent fiscal year. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Surgical & Medical Instruments & Apparatus.

Grades vs. industry

No grades. This company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is treated as pre-commercial and left out of industry comparisons — margins and returns measured against a revenue that barely exists describe a research programme rather than a business. Its reported figures appear in full below.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported62.4%—
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
Not reported-10.3%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
Not reported-11.9%—
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported-1.1%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-202.3%-16.0%—
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-58.0%-10.1%—
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-105.9%-13.1%—

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
1.70x0.47x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
2.44x2.99x—
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
2.24x2.40x—
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
-7.53x-1.99x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported0.65x—

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 7 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Jun 16, 2026
GARDINER SANDRA A.
Director
Grant or award(derivative)30,000$0.00$0.00
Jun 16, 2026
Cox James L
Director
Grant or award(derivative)30,000$0.00$0.00
Jun 16, 2026
Moran Timothy P.
Director
Grant or award(derivative)30,000$0.00$0.00
Jun 16, 2026
Salmon Sean
Director
Grant or award(derivative)30,000$0.00$0.00
Jun 16, 2026
MISHAN ORLY
Director
Grant or award(derivative)100,000$0.00$0.00
Jun 16, 2026
Mirsaeedi-Farahani Keyvan
Director
Grant or award(derivative)30,000$0.00$0.00
Sep 27, 2024
Mirsaeedi-Farahani Keyvan
Director
Other12,770$0.00$0.00

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year202520242023
Revenue$0.00—$300.0K
Operating income-$21.89M—-$27.94M
Net income-$25.08M—-$36.59M
EPS (diluted)-$1.51—-$48.16
Operating cash flow-$19.01M—-$25.65M
Capital expenditure$374.0K—$333.0K
Free cash flow-$19.39M—-$25.98M
Total assets$43.25M$48.45M$6.83M
Shareholder equity$12.40M$19.91M-$132.02M
Total debt$21.04M$17.18M$38.27M
Cash$17.11M$20.59M$1.38M
Dividends per share——$0.00

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from Adagio Medical Holdings, Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 27, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.