Lodestar

ACHR

Archer Aviation Inc.
NYSEAircraftLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Archer Aviation Inc. reported revenue of $300.0K in its most recent fiscal year. It kept -206066.7% of that as net income, and generated -$511.70M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Aircraft.

Grades vs. industry

No grades available. Grades compare a company against others sharing its industry classification, and this one does not have enough classified peers with reported figures to support a meaningful comparison.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
33.3%25.3%—
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-243100.0%-15.7%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-206066.7%-13.4%—
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-170566.7%-39.1%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-28.1%-6.0%—
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-25.1%-4.6%—
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-45.7%-2.2%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
0.04x——
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
19.89x4.30x—
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
19.89x3.59x—
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported——
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported——

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 32 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Sep 21, 2026
Lyon Benjamin
President, Aircraft OEM
Open-market sale45,359$5.43$246.3K
Aug 20, 2026
Lentell Eric
Chief Strategy Officer
Open-market sale100,000$6.31$631.0K
Aug 17, 2026
Lentell Eric
Chief Legal & Strategy Officer
Open-market sale52,762$6.41$338.4K
Aug 17, 2026
Lyon Benjamin
President, Aircraft OEM
Open-market sale50,188$6.41$321.8K
Aug 17, 2026
Rungta Harsh
Chief Accounting Officer
Open-market sale13,880$6.41$89.0K
Aug 17, 2026
Gupta Priya
Interim CFO
Open-market sale10,015$6.41$64.2K
Aug 15, 2026
Lentell Eric
Chief Legal & Strategy Officer
Option exercise19,797$0.00$0.00
Aug 15, 2026
Lentell Eric
Chief Legal & Strategy Officer
Option exercise8,946$0.00$0.00
Aug 15, 2026
Lentell Eric
Chief Legal & Strategy Officer
Option exercise26,096$0.00$0.00
Aug 15, 2026
Lentell Eric
Chief Legal & Strategy Officer
Option exercise15,437$0.00$0.00
Aug 15, 2026
Lentell Eric
Chief Legal & Strategy Officer
Option exercise7,301$0.00$0.00
Aug 15, 2026
Lentell Eric
Chief Legal & Strategy Officer
Option exercise(derivative)22,866$0.00$0.00
Aug 15, 2026
Lentell Eric
Chief Legal & Strategy Officer
Option exercise(derivative)19,797$0.00$0.00
Aug 15, 2026
Lentell Eric
Chief Legal & Strategy Officer
Option exercise(derivative)8,946$0.00$0.00
Aug 15, 2026
Lentell Eric
Chief Legal & Strategy Officer
Option exercise(derivative)26,096$0.00$0.00
Aug 15, 2026
Lentell Eric
Chief Legal & Strategy Officer
Option exercise(derivative)15,437$0.00$0.00
Aug 15, 2026
Lentell Eric
Chief Legal & Strategy Officer
Option exercise(derivative)7,301$0.00$0.00
Aug 15, 2026
Gupta Priya
Interim CFO
Option exercise3,583$0.00$0.00
Aug 15, 2026
Gupta Priya
Interim CFO
Option exercise6,524$0.00$0.00
Aug 15, 2026
Gupta Priya
Interim CFO
Option exercise10,291$0.00$0.00
Aug 15, 2026
Gupta Priya
Interim CFO
Option exercise(derivative)3,583$0.00$0.00
Aug 15, 2026
Gupta Priya
Interim CFO
Option exercise(derivative)6,524$0.00$0.00
Aug 15, 2026
Gupta Priya
Interim CFO
Option exercise(derivative)10,291$0.00$0.00
Aug 15, 2026
Rungta Harsh
Chief Accounting Officer
Option exercise21,754$0.00$0.00
Aug 15, 2026
Rungta Harsh
Chief Accounting Officer
Option exercise12,412$0.00$0.00

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year202520242023202220212020
Revenue$300.0K$0.00$0.00———
Operating income-$729.30M-$509.70M-$446.90M-$347.40M-$358.30M-$24.60M
Net income-$618.20M-$536.80M-$457.90M-$317.30M-$347.80M-$24.80M
EPS (diluted)-$0.99n/cn/cn/cn/cn/c
Operating cash flow-$432.90M-$368.60M-$271.60M-$200.40M-$108.40M-$22.80M
Capital expenditure$78.80M$82.00M$44.30M$6.90M$3.50M$1.40M
Free cash flow-$511.70M-$450.60M-$315.90M-$207.30M-$111.90M-$24.20M
Total assets$2.47B$1.00B$554.30M$573.80M$768.40M$41.80M
Shareholder equity$2.20B$752.60M$367.10M$493.30M$698.90M$35.90M
Total debt$80.30M$64.00M$7.20M$9.30M$18.80M$900.0K
Cash$1.02B$834.50M$464.60M$69.40M$746.60M$36.60M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from Archer Aviation Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 2, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.