Lodestar

AAUC

Allied Gold Corp
NYSEGold and Silver OresLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Allied Gold Corp reported revenue of $1.33B in its most recent fiscal year, up 82.3% on the year before. It kept 0.2% of that as net income, and generated $105.84M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Gold and Silver Ores.

Grades vs. industry

Profitability
D39/100
Ranked against 31 peers using 5 metrics.
Financial health
F15/100
Ranked against 33 peers using 3 metrics.
Dividend coverage
C47/100
Ranked against 16 peers using 2 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
82.3%39.4%10 / 40
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported26.3%—
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported16.5%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported109.8%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported25.6%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported25.7%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported83.5%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported62.6%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
38.0%43.8%28 / 38
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
Not reported29.6%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
0.2%18.2%27 / 40
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
7.9%14.6%21 / 31
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
0.7%0.7%26 / 51
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
0.2%1.1%28 / 52
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported14.9%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
0.31x0.13x26 / 33
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
0.77x2.38x46 / 50
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
0.63x1.95x44 / 50
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported10.49x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-0.42x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Annual financials

Fiscal year20252024
Revenue$1.33B$730.38M
Gross profit$506.54M$220.23M
Net income$3.31M-$119.55M
EPS (diluted)-$0.45-$1.29
Operating cash flow$513.98M$110.81M
Capital expenditure$408.14M$179.19M
Free cash flow$105.84M-$68.38M
Total assets$2.12B$1.32B
Shareholder equity$504.68M$416.30M
Total debt$154.31M$96.36M
Cash$479.78M$224.99M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from Allied Gold Corp’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 40-F filed Apr 1, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.