LTGO
Latigo Biotherapeutics, Inc.Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Pharmaceutical Preparations.
Grades vs. industry
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | Not reported | 0.24x | — |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 4.00x | 4.17x | 218 / 419 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 4.00x | 3.84x | 206 / 419 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | Not reported | -15.21x | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | -1.56x | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Insider activity
Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. 2 of the last 40 reported transactions were open-market purchases; the rest are mostly sales and compensation.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 10, 2026 | Tananbaum James B. Director, 10% owner | Open-market purchase | 140,000 | $18.00 | $2.52M |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Foresite Capital Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Opportunity Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Opportunity Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Management VI LLC, Foresite Capital Fund VI LP 10% owner | Open-market purchase | 140,000 | $18.00 | $2.52M |
| Aug 10, 2026 | 5AM Ventures VI, L.P., 5AM Partners VI, LLC, 5AM Opportunities II, L.P., 5AM Opportunities II (GP), LLC, PARMAR KUSH, Schwab Andrew J. 10% owner | Conversion(derivative) | 3,152,305 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Foresite Capital Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Opportunity Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Opportunity Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Management VI LLC, Foresite Capital Fund VI LP 10% owner | Conversion | 3,117,664 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Foresite Capital Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Opportunity Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Opportunity Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Management VI LLC, Foresite Capital Fund VI LP 10% owner | Conversion | 296,880 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Foresite Capital Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Opportunity Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Opportunity Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Management VI LLC, Foresite Capital Fund VI LP 10% owner | Conversion(derivative) | 3,117,664 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Foresite Capital Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Opportunity Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Opportunity Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Management VI LLC, Foresite Capital Fund VI LP 10% owner | Conversion(derivative) | 445,320 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Foresite Capital Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Opportunity Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Opportunity Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Management VI LLC, Foresite Capital Fund VI LP 10% owner | Conversion(derivative) | 1,125,823 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | 5AM Ventures VI, L.P., 5AM Partners VI, LLC, 5AM Opportunities II, L.P., 5AM Opportunities II (GP), LLC, PARMAR KUSH, Schwab Andrew J. 10% owner | Conversion(derivative) | 1,823,238 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Foresite Capital Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Opportunity Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Opportunity Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Management VI LLC, Foresite Capital Fund VI LP 10% owner | Conversion | 1,125,823 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | 5AM Ventures VI, L.P., 5AM Partners VI, LLC, 5AM Opportunities II, L.P., 5AM Opportunities II (GP), LLC, PARMAR KUSH, Schwab Andrew J. 10% owner | Conversion(derivative) | 866,018 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | 5AM Ventures VI, L.P., 5AM Partners VI, LLC, 5AM Opportunities II, L.P., 5AM Opportunities II (GP), LLC, PARMAR KUSH, Schwab Andrew J. 10% owner | Conversion(derivative) | 1,484,401 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Foresite Capital Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Opportunity Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Opportunity Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Management VI LLC, Foresite Capital Fund VI LP 10% owner | Conversion | 3,117,664 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Foresite Capital Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Opportunity Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Opportunity Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Management VI LLC, Foresite Capital Fund VI LP 10% owner | Conversion | 445,320 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Foresite Capital Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Opportunity Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Opportunity Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Management VI LLC, Foresite Capital Fund VI LP 10% owner | Conversion(derivative) | 3,117,664 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Foresite Capital Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Opportunity Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Opportunity Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Management VI LLC, Foresite Capital Fund VI LP 10% owner | Conversion(derivative) | 296,880 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Foresite Capital Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Opportunity Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Opportunity Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Management VI LLC, Foresite Capital Fund VI LP 10% owner | Conversion(derivative) | 742,201 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Foresite Capital Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Opportunity Management V, LLC, Foresite Capital Opportunity Fund V, L.P., Foresite Capital Management VI LLC, Foresite Capital Fund VI LP 10% owner | Conversion | 742,201 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 10, 2026 | SEIDENBERG BETH C Director, 10% owner | Conversion(derivative) | 165,519 | — | — |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Tananbaum James B. Director, 10% owner | Conversion | 3,117,664 | — | — |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Tananbaum James B. Director, 10% owner | Conversion | 445,320 | — | — |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Sanofi 10% owner | Conversion | 494,800 | — | — |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Tananbaum James B. Director, 10% owner | Conversion | 742,201 | — | — |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Tananbaum James B. Director, 10% owner | Conversion | 195,776 | — | — |
| Aug 10, 2026 | Tananbaum James B. Director, 10% owner | Conversion | 3,117,664 | — | — |
A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2026 |
|---|---|
| Total assets | $75.52M |
| Shareholder equity | -$231.67M |
| Cash | $69.44M |
| Dividends per share | $0.00 |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Source
Figures come from Latigo Biotherapeutics, Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-Q filed Sep 3, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.