Lodestar

EZRA

Reliance Global Group, Inc.
NasdaqInsurance Agents, Brokers & ServiceLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Reliance Global Group, Inc. reported revenue of $12.43M in its most recent fiscal year, down 11.6% on the year before. It kept -56.2% of that as net income, and generated -$3.11M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Insurance Agents, Brokers & Service.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
F28/100
Ranked against 20 peers using 3 metrics.
Profitability
F9/100
Ranked against 15 peers using 6 metrics.
Financial health
C49/100
Ranked against 11 peers using 4 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
-11.6%16.7%28 / 30
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
1.9%11.2%22 / 25
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
11.2%9.3%8 / 20
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported3.2%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported11.8%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported14.9%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported22.0%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported24.5%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported42.2%—
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-72.5%10.7%19 / 20
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-56.2%7.4%27 / 30
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-25.0%11.5%22 / 23
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-108.7%10.4%21 / 24
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-51.6%4.8%28 / 29
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-69.7%8.5%14 / 15

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
0.79x0.58x13 / 20
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
1.78x1.22x9 / 26
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
1.78x1.22x9 / 26
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
-8.64x3.89x9 / 11
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported0.52x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 32 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Aug 3, 2026
Blumenfrucht Alex
Director
Open-market sale8,830$3.97$35.0K
Aug 3, 2026
Beyman Yaakov
Exec VP, Insurance Division
Open-market sale8,120$3.90$31.7K
Aug 3, 2026
Fruchtzweig Ben
Director
Open-market sale7,448$4.08$30.4K
Aug 3, 2026
Markovits Joel
Chief Financial Officer
Open-market sale9,329$2.55$23.7K
Aug 3, 2026
Beyman Yaakov
Exec VP, Insurance Division
Open-market sale1,000$3.31$3.3K
Jul 30, 2026
Beyman Ezra
Chairman and CEO
Withheld for tax43,950$1.90$83.6K
Jul 30, 2026
Markovits Joel
Chief Financial Officer
Withheld for tax9,375$1.90$17.8K
Jul 30, 2026
Beyman Yaakov
Exec VP, Insurance Division
Withheld for tax8,302$1.90$15.8K
Jul 30, 2026
Korman Judah
Chief Operating Officer
Withheld for tax7,315$1.90$13.9K
Jul 30, 2026
Beyman Mordechai Menachem
Vice President
Withheld for tax2,455$1.90$4.7K
Jul 30, 2026
Fruchtzweig Ben
Director
Withheld for tax1,288$1.90$2.4K
Jul 20, 2026
Beyman Ezra
Chairman and CEO
Withheld for tax10,651$2.26$24.1K
Jul 20, 2026
Markovits Joel
Chief Financial Officer
Withheld for tax2,255$2.26$5.1K
Jul 20, 2026
Beyman Yaakov
Exec VP, Insurance Division
Withheld for tax2,212$2.26$5.0K
Jul 20, 2026
Korman Judah
Chief Operating Officer
Withheld for tax1,772$2.26$4.0K
Jul 20, 2026
Beyman Mordechai Menachem
Vice President
Withheld for tax595$2.26$1.3K
Jul 20, 2026
Fruchtzweig Ben
Director
Withheld for tax312$2.26$706.21
Jul 6, 2026
Beyman Ezra
Chairman and CEO
Withheld for tax9,828$3.10$30.4K
Jul 6, 2026
Markovits Joel
Chief Financial Officer
Withheld for tax2,080$3.10$6.4K
Jul 6, 2026
Korman Judah
Chief Operating Officer
Withheld for tax1,634$3.10$5.1K
Jul 6, 2026
Beyman Mordechai Menachem
Vice President
Withheld for tax547$3.10$1.7K
Jul 6, 2026
Fruchtzweig Ben
Director
Withheld for tax287$3.10$889.18
Jun 24, 2026
KORMAN SCOTT
Director
Grant or award7,168——
Jun 24, 2026
Fruchtzweig Ben
Director
Grant or award7,168——
Jun 24, 2026
Beyman Ezra
Chairman and CEO
Grant or award151,575——

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022202120202019
Revenue$12.43M$14.05M$13.73M$11.76M$9.71M$7.30M$4.45M
Operating income-$9.01M-$7.70M-$13.88M-$6.58M-$2.91M-$3.63M-$3.10M
Net income-$6.99M-$9.07M-$12.01M$6.47M-$21.10M-$3.68M-$3.50M
EPS (diluted)-$1.28n/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/c
Operating cash flow-$3.09M-$2.52M-$848.0K-$3.19M-$2.25M-$468.5K-$373.9K
Capital expenditure$15.9K$24.3K$22.9K$61.5K$71.1K—$562.3K
Free cash flow-$3.11M-$2.54M-$870.8K-$3.25M-$2.32M—-$936.3K
Total assets$13.55M$17.32M$23.02M$38.43M$27.68M$18.04M$16.99M
Shareholder equity$6.43M$3.00M$7.15M$8.91M-$26.07M-$63.0K$747.3K
Total debt$5.10M$11.06M$12.42M$13.47M$8.00M$8.85M$9.28M
Cash$1.32M$372.7K$1.33M$505.4K$4.14M$530.0K$6.7K

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from Reliance Global Group, Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 10, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.